Ground Handling

Cologne Bonn Airport is permanently growing, and our ground staff is well prepared for that. We know what’s important when it comes to ground handling: short turnaround times, prompt baggage conveyance, punctual delivery of cargo to the aircraft. These are the demands we meet day in, day out with state-of-the-art equipment and our highly qualified staff. 

Our teams run like clockwork and have an extremely high level of efficiency and flexibility, and we have a very attractive price-performance ratio and complete service from check-in to take-off. And we have the right connections to all the institutions connected with the Airport. 

The Airport is our home, so we know our way around. 

Aircraft handling

Take off in the sense of taking wing that is; you won' t want to flee from our ground handling. All our operations are completed with highest competence; loading and unloading of passenger flights, mail and parcel flights as well as freight flights of all kinds. It doesn' t matter if the aircraft is bulk loaded or containerized - "We just do it!" - in time and safety. We also provide interior aircraft cleaning, water and toilet services and de-icing.

Our staff is trained to the highest standards, but even that is not enough for us. Continued training is essential in our dynamic line of business. Our handling equipment, such as aircraft loading docks for 7-35 tonnes, our towing vehicles and other machinery is state of the art and we have everything in sufficient numbers. 

Hakan Gülcicek
Manager Aircraft Handling

Message
+49 (0)2203 40-4345
+49 (0)2203 40-2783

Petra Peters
Assistant Aircraft Handling

Message
+49 (0)2203 40-4346
+49 (0)2203 40-2783
Passenger & Operations
Traffic and Terminal Management
Training Courses

Ground Handling

Der Köln Bonn Airport wächst. Unsere Boden-Crew ist darauf bestens vorbereitet. Wir wissen, worauf es im Ground Handling ankommt: kurze Turnaround-Zeiten, rasche Gepäckauslieferung, pünktliche Bereitstellung der Fracht am Flugzeug. Ansprüche, die wir Tag für Tag erfüllen, mit modernstem Equipment und gut ausgebildetem Personal. 

Unsere Teams sind perfekt eingespielt und erreichen so ein Höchstmaß an Effizienz und Flexibilität. Wir überzeugen mit attraktivem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und lückenlosem Service vom Check-in bis zum Take-off. Dazu haben wir einen direkten Draht zu allen Institutionen rund um den Flughafen. 

Wir sind am Flughafen zuhause. Hier kennen wir uns aus. 

Flugzeugabfertigung

Gehen Sie in die Luft - aber nicht vor Ärger, wenn Sie sich von uns abfertigen lassen. Denn wir reden lieber von Service. Alle Operationen auf dem Vorfeld werden von uns kompetent erledigt: Be- und Entladen von Passagier-, Post- und Frachtflugzeugen aller Art. Dabei  spielt es keine Rolle, ob das Flugzeug manuell, mit Ladehilfe oder voll containerisiert zu entladen ist. Ebenso bieten wir Ihnen: Flugzeuginnenreinigung, Wasser- und Toilettenservice sowie Enteisung.

Unser Personal wird nach höchstem Qualitätsstandard ausgebildet; doch das alleine genügt uns nicht: Permanente Weiterbildung  gehört bei unserem dynamischen Einsatzgebiet selbstverständlich dazu. Auf dem neuesten Stand und in ausreichender Zahl vorhanden sind auch unsere Abfertigungsgeräte wie z. B. Flugzeugladebühnen von 7 - 35 Tonnen, Schleppfahrzeuge und andere Geräte.

Hakan Gülcicek
Leiter Flugzeugabfertigung

Nachricht senden
+49 (0)2203 40-4345
+49 (0)2203 40-2783

Petra Peters
Assistenz Flugzeugabfertigung

Nachricht senden
+49 (0)2203 40-4346
+49 (0)2203 40-2783
Passenger & Operations
Verkehrs- & Terminalbetrieb
Schulung