Michael Garvens
Chairman of the Management Board
Athanasios Titonis
Managing Director

Division Managers

Director Operations & Traffic
Cenk Özöztürk

Director Controlling/Logistics 
Martin Dall

Director Finance 
Thomas Müller

Director Real Estate 
Silke Horemans

Director Information & Communication Technologies
Oliver Reindl

Director Personnel & Legal Affairs 
Dr. Bernhard Steinmetz

Director Marketing & Sales 
Ulrich Stiller

Director Expansion/Planning
Lars Peter Dierke

Director Technology
Udo Nuß

Director Cargo & Sales
Franz J. Heuckeroth van Hessen

Supervisory board

Three representatives each of the central government, the federal state, and the city of Cologne, one representative of the "minor shareholders" as well as five employee representatives.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Oud-minister Prof. Kurt Bodewig

Sven Schwarzbach
Deputy Chairman

Jochen Ott
Deputy Chairman

Ministerialdirektorin Dr. Martina Hinricher
Deputy Chairman

Federal Republic of Germany - 30.94 per cent
Federal State of North Rhine Westphalia - 30.94 per cent
City of Cologne - 31.12 per cent
City of Bonn - 6.06 per cent
Rhein-Sieg district - 0.59 per cent
Rheinisch Bergisch district - 0.35 per cent